We recommend ...

Registrars

Lewes Register Office – 0345 6080198


 


Photographers


Sara Reeve - www.sarareeve.com 


Paul Fletcher - www.paulfletcherphotography.co.uk 


Peter Prior - www.peterprior.com 


 


Videographers


Smokescreen Production – www.smokescreenvisuals.co.uk – 01323 305020


Reel Emotion Wedding Videos – www.reelemotion.co.uk - 07977 460439


 


Flowers


Highgate Florist - www.highgateflorist.co.uk - 01892 852783 


Go Botanica (Lewes shop) – www.gobotanica.com - 01273 486948


Tony Dunn Flowers - www.tonydunnflowers.co.uk  - 07525 021030


 


Wedding Cake


Liz at Sylvia's Kitchen - www.sylviaskitchen.co.uk - 07816766146 


Cakes by Design - www.cakesbydesign.co.uk - 01323 490912 


 


Chair Covers, Draping & Decoration


Bows Hire - www.bowshire.co.uk - 01424 870084 


Pollen - www.pollen4hire.co.uk - 01273 420722 


 


Music for Ceremony and Reception


Ellen Smith (harp & singer) – www.ellenharpist.com – 07736 069445


Owen Donovan (acoustic guitar) – www.myspace.com/owendonovan - 07540232126


Lizzy & Duncan Acoustic Duo – info@dlacousticduo.co.uk  - 07793 212526


 


Hair and Makeup


Jane Mather - www.janemather.co.uk – 07906 505148


Amy Tingley - www.facebook.com/atweddinghair - 07966 282219


The Hair Barn - www.thehair-barn.co.uk - 01273 815933


 


Stationery


Lisa - www.kardelicious.co.uk - 01323 893941 


 


Toastmasters


David Blight – theweddingtoastmasters@gmail.com - 01825 767268 


 


In-House DJ


South Coast Sounds – www.southcoastsounds.co.uk - 01323 894549 or 07860 397128 


 


Photo Booth


Indoor photo booth - www.thosepartypeople.co.uk  - 0780 4633512 


Taxi Photo Booth (outdoors) – www.paparazzitaxis.co.uk – 07909 457977 


 


Wedding Cars & Carriages


www.falconweddingcars.co.uk - 07718200970 


www.deluxeweddingcars.co.uk – 07757 965435


www.seafordanddistrict.co.uk – Classic Bus Hire – 01273 510181


www.mapleleafcarriages.com – Horse Drawn Carriages - 01323 847482 / 07736 184 909


 


Wedding Dresses


Fross Wedding Collection - www.frossweddingcollections.co.uk - 01825 763380 


Tying the Knot - https://www.tyingtheknotbridal.co.uk - 01323 301616


 


 


Fun Extras


Chocolate Fountain - www.fondueauchocolat.com - 01323 504026 


Magic - www.mattwainwright.com 07949 696001 


Vintage Crockery – www.bettylovesvintage.co.uk – 07514 097253


Honeymoons – Clare Davis - www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/clare.davis - 01323 888560


Sweet Dreams Candy Cart - www.sweetdreamscandycart.co.uk – 07545 832624


Activities – www.altitudeevents.org 


 










Follow @BroylePlace