We recommend ...

Registrars
Lewes Register Office - 01273 475589

Caterers
Super Event - www.superevent.co.uk - 01435 865904 
Circa Events - www.circacirca.com - 01273 694111 

Photographers
Peter Prior - www.peterprior.com - 08444 142474  
Sara Reeve - www.sarareeve.com
Paul Fletcher - www.paulfletcherphotography.co.uk

Flowers
Highgate Florist - www.highgateflorist.co.uk - 01892 852783 
Pollen - www.pollenforhire.co.uk - 01273 420722 

Wedding Cake
Liz at Sylvia's Kitchen - www.sylviaskitchen.co.uk - 07816766146 
Cakes by Design - www.cakesbydesign.co.uk - 01323 490912 

Wedding Cars
www.falconweddingcars.co.uk - 07718 200970 
www.theashdownclassicweddingcarcollection.co.uk - 01342 810698
www.thehorsedrawncarriagecompamy.com - 07821 742016

Chair Covers, Draping & Decoration
Pollen - www.pollen4hire.co.uk - 01273 420722 
Bows Hire - www.bowshire.co.uk - 01424 870084 
The Hanging Lantern Company - www.hanginglanterns.co.uk - 0845 4655585

Stationery
Lisa - www.kardelicious.co.uk - 01323 893941 

Wedding Dresses         
Fross Wedding Collection - www.frossweddingcollections.co.uk- 01825 763380 
Tying the Knot - www.tyingtheknotbridal.co.uk - 01323 301616

Men's Suit Hire
Suits to Suit Ltd - www.suitstosuit.co.uk - 01892 611686 or 07599 941505

Jewellers
EH Warford - www.eh-warford.co.uk - 01424 214949

Toastmasters
David Blight - www.thetoastmaster.fsalife.co.uk - 01825 767268

Music for Ceremony and Reception
Fiona Hosford - www.harpist.uk.com - 01323 442935 
Ellen Smith - www.ellenharpist.com - 07736 069445
Owen Donovan (acoustic guitar) - www.myspace.com/owendonovan - 07540 232126
Lizzy & Duncan Acoustic Duo - info@dlacousticduo.co.uk - 07793 212526 

In-House DJ
South Coast Sounds - Please contact Broyle Place for details

Photo Booths
Those Party People - www.thosepartypeople.co.uk - 0780 4633512 
Taxi Photo Booth (outdoors) - www.paparazzitaxis.co.uk - 07909 457977
Fun Extras
Chocolate Fountain - www.fondueauchocalat.com - 01323 504026 
Vintage Crockery - www.bettylovesvintage.co.uk - 07514 097253
Magic - www.mattwainwright.com - 07949 636001
Altitude Events - www.altitudeevents.org - 07832 227571

Local Accommodation
www.barnfieldfarm.com
www.groomcottageringmer.co.uk
www.decoycottages-holidaylets.com
www.LittleNorlingtonBarn.co.uk 





















































































<
Follow @BroylePlace